Meet Our Staff

Sara Abbott

Resort General Manager
(888) 974-7981 sara@metropolisresort.com
Sara Abbott

Sara Abbott

Resort General Manager Phone Number: (888) 974-7981 Email: sara@metropolisresort.com

Billy Bandli

Action City General Manager
(855) 233-8654 billy@metropolisresort.com
Billy Bandli

Billy Bandli

Action City General Manager Phone Number: (855) 233-8654 Email: billy@metropolisresort.com

Mariah Geisert

Marketing Coordinator
(715) 318-0600 mariah@metropolisresort.com
Mariah Geisert

Mariah Geisert

Marketing Coordinator Phone Number: (715) 318-0600 Email: mariah@metropolisresort.com

Theresa Hanson

Graphic Designer
(877) 273-9982 EXT 410 theresa@metropolisresort.com
Theresa Hanson

Theresa Hanson

Graphic Designer Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 410 Email: theresa@metropolisresort.com Website: theresahanson.com

Queen Theresa Artborn of the House of Design, the First of Her Name, Queen of the Adobe, the Pen and the Paper, The rightful Designer of the Arts and Protector of Design Principles, Designer of Metropolis, Designer of Action City, Khaleesi of the Great Chaos Sea, the Pale, Breaker of Crap and Mother of Design.

Dog walkingChicken Running

Sam Holtz

Sales & Event Manager
(844) 273-5576 samantha@metropolisresort.com
Sam Holtz

Sam Holtz

Sales & Event Manager Phone Number: (844) 273-5576 Email: samantha@metropolisresort.com

Trevor Jost

Kitchen Manager
(877) 273-9982 trevor@metropolisresort.com
Trevor Jost

Trevor Jost

Kitchen Manager Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 Email: trevor@metropolisresort.com

Kelly Lee

Director of Operations
(715) 514-2345 kellyl@metropolisresort.com
Kelly Lee

Kelly Lee

Director of Operations Phone Number: (715) 514-2345 Email: kellyl@metropolisresort.com

Thaddeus Miller

Chaos Water Park General Manager
(855) 233-8654 thaddeus@metropolisresort.com
Thaddeus Miller

Thaddeus Miller

Chaos Water Park General Manager Phone Number: (855) 233-8654 Email: thaddeus@metropolisresort.com

Teryn Schultz-Leach

Reservations & Revenue Manager
(888) 976-2926 teryn@metropolisresort.com
Teryn Schultz-Leach

Teryn Schultz-Leach

Reservations & Revenue Manager Phone Number: (888) 976-2926 Email: teryn@metropolisresort.com

Alisha Staads

Alisha Staads

Accountant Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 446 Direct Phone: (715) 514-2510 Email: alisha@metropolisresort.com

Jesse Tudahl

Senior Game Tech & Mechanic
(877) 273-9982 EXT 477 jesse@metropolisresort.com
Jesse Tudahl

Jesse Tudahl

Senior Game Tech & Mechanic Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 477 Email: jesse@metropolisresort.com