Meet Our Staff

Sara Abbott

Resort General Manager
(888) 974-7981 sara@metropolisresort.com
Sara Abbott

Sara Abbott

Resort General Manager Phone Number: (888) 974-7981 Email: sara@metropolisresort.com

Benny Anderson

Resort General Manager
(855) 233-8654 benny@metropolisresort.com
Benny Anderson

Benny Anderson

Resort General Manager Phone Number: (855) 233-8654 Email: benny@metropolisresort.com

Kelly Armstrong

Retail Manager
(877) 273-9982 EXT 423 kelly@metropolisresort.com
Kelly Armstrong

Kelly Armstrong

Retail Manager Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 423 Email: kelly@metropolisresort.com

Billy Bandli

Action City General Manager
(855) 233-8654 billy@metropolisresort.com
Billy Bandli

Billy Bandli

Action City General Manager Phone Number: (855) 233-8654 Email: billy@metropolisresort.com

Bryce Benson

Bryce Benson

IT Director Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 440 Email: bryce@metropolisresort.com

Emma Brownell

Action City Assistant General Manager
(877) 273-9982 EXT 441 emma@metropolisresort.com
Emma Brownell

Emma Brownell

Action City Assistant General Manager Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 441 Email: emma@metropolisresort.com

Amanda Conley

Director of Sales & Marketing
(866) 484-8976 amanda@metropolisresort.com
Amanda Conley

Amanda Conley

Director of Sales & Marketing Phone Number: (866) 484-8976 Email: amanda@metropolisresort.com

Brandon Dow

Maintenance Director
(877) 273-9982 EXT 447 brandon@metropolisresort.com
Brandon Dow

Brandon Dow

Maintenance Director Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 447 Email: brandon@metropolisresort.com

Theresa Hanson

Graphic Designer
(877) 273-9982 EXT 410 theresa@metropolisresort.com
Theresa Hanson

Theresa Hanson

Graphic Designer Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 410 Email: theresa@metropolisresort.com

Sam Holtz

Wedding Coordinator & Catering Manager
(844) 273-5576 samantha@metropolisresort.com
Sam Holtz

Sam Holtz

Wedding Coordinator & Catering Manager Phone Number: (844) 273-5576 Email: samantha@metropolisresort.com

Trevor Jost

Kitchen Manager
(877) 273-9982 trevor@metropolisresort.com
Trevor Jost

Trevor Jost

Kitchen Manager Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 Email: trevor@metropolisresort.com

Lauren Kircher

Sales Manager
(844) 260-1433 lauren@metropolisresort.com
Lauren Kircher

Lauren Kircher

Sales Manager Phone Number: (844) 260-1433 Email: lauren@metropolisresort.com

Kelly Lee

Rooms Division Manager
(715) 514-2345 kellyl@metropolisresort.com
Kelly Lee

Kelly Lee

Rooms Division Manager Phone Number: (715) 514-2345 Email: kellyl@metropolisresort.com

Thaddeus Miller

Chaos Water Park General Manager
(855) 233-8654 thaddeus@metropolisresort.com
Thaddeus Miller

Thaddeus Miller

Chaos Water Park General Manager Phone Number: (855) 233-8654 Email: thaddeus@metropolisresort.com

Teryn Rajczyk

Event Coordinator
(888) 976-2926 teryn@metropolisresort.com
Teryn Rajczyk

Teryn Rajczyk

Event Coordinator Phone Number: (888) 976-2926 Email: teryn@metropolisresort.com

Alisha Staads

Alisha Staads

Accountant Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 446 Email: alisha@metropolisresort.com

Naly Thor

Banquet Manager
(877) 273-9982 naly@metropolisresort.com
Naly Thor

Naly Thor

Banquet Manager Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 Email: naly@metropolisresort.com

Jesse Tudahl

Senior Game Tech & Mechanic
(877) 273-9982 EXT 477 jesse@metropolisresort.com
Jesse Tudahl

Jesse Tudahl

Senior Game Tech & Mechanic Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 477 Email: jesse@metropolisresort.com

Kristi Verdon

Kristi Verdon

Bookkeeper Phone Number: (877) 273-9982 EXT 450 Email: kristi@metropolisresort.com

Brandon Wick

Human Resources Director
(877) 223-8728 bwick@metropolisresort.com
Brandon Wick

Brandon Wick

Human Resources Director Phone Number: (877) 223-8728 Email: bwick@metropolisresort.com